21. October 2019

Bayer AG Thesis Price 2018 Bayer AG Thesis Price 2018

For 2018, Bayer AG in cooperation with the Pharma Center Bonn (PZB) and the Limes Institute again awarded three doctoral prizes. The award winners are former BIGS DrugS PhD students.

Award ceremony Bayer Thesis prize 2018
Award ceremony Bayer Thesis prize 2018 - f.l.t.r.: Dr. Nils Burkhardt (Bayer AG), Dr. Julia Müller (Institute for Cellular Neuroscience), Dr. Raphael Reher (Pharmaceutical Biology), Dr. Clara Tabea Schoeder (Pharmaceutical & Medicinal Chemistry) © D. Müssemeier
Download all images in original size The impression in connection with the service is free, while the image specified author is mentioned.

As in previous years, Bayer AG, in cooperation with the Pharma-Zentrum Bonn and the Limes Institute, once again awarded three prizes for outstanding doctorates in the field of pharmaceutical research for 2018. The happy and deserving award winners are:

  • Dr. Raphael Reher (working group Prof. Gabriele König)
  • Dr. Julia Müller (working group Prof. Christian Steinhäuser) 
  • Dr. Clara Tabea Schoeder (working group Prof. Christa E. Müller)

On October 21, 2019, the award winners were honored in a festive ceremony and presented with the prize of 1500 euros each by Dr. Nils Burkhardt (Bayer AG).

We congratulate the three award winners and wish them every success in their future scientific careers!

Wird geladen